

(Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi; Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra; Affiliated to Pune University) 25/1/3, Balewadi, Pune – 411045, Ph: 020-27390500 Website: www.gsmozecoe.co.in Email: gsmoze@yahoo.co.in

Date: - 28/12/2021

IQAC MEETING NOTICE

All the IQAC members are hereby informed that the meeting of IQAC is scheduled on 30th December 2021 at 10. 30 am in conference room of the college. All members are requested to attend the meeting.

The brief agenda of the meeting is:

- 1. Confirmation of minutes of previous meeting
- 2. Review of all departmental activities.
- 3. Review of academic audit.
- 4. Review of internal test conducted and SPPU exam conduction.
- 5. Planning of academic activities of 2nd semester for 2021-22.
- 6. Planning of new courses like MCA in the academic year 2022-23
- 7. Any other agenda point with the permission of IQAC chairman

Dr. Rupali Zope IQAC Coordinator

Genba Soparias College of Engg. 25/1/3, Baleviaci, SalicE-411 045.



Dr. Ratna Raja Kumar Jambi

PRINCIPAL

Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Enggl 25/1/3, Mowadi, PUNE-411 045



(Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi; Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra; Affiliated to Pune University) 25/1/3, Balewadi, Pune – 411045, Ph: 020-27390500 Website: www.gsmozecoe.co.in Email: gsmoze@yahoo.co.in

Date: - 31/12/2021

Minutes of IQAC MEETING held on 30/09/2020

The 2nd meeting of IQAC for the session 2021-22 was held on 30th December 2021 at 10. 30 am in conference room. The meeting was chaired by Dr. Ratna Raja Kumar Jambi, IQAC Chairman.

Following members were present in the meeting

1.	Dr. Ratnaraj Kumar Jambi	Principal and Chairman IQAC	
2.	Dr. Rupali Zope	IQAC Coordinator	
3.	Prof. Bharti Kudale	Comp HoD	
4.	Prof. Santosh Sandanshiv	HOD IT	
5.	Prof. Sushma Patwardhan	Mech HoD	
6.	Prof. Sana Shaikh	E&TCHoD	
7.	Prof. Seema Shiyekar	Civil HoD	
8.	Prof. A. S. Dhananjay	HoD FE	
9.	Dr. Prathamesh Gorane	Member	
10.	Prof Ketki Katre	Member	
11.	Prof. Vinayak Kulkarni	Member	
12.	Prof Vaibhav Rahinj	Member	
13	Prof. Pallavi Patil	Member	
4.	Prof. Komal Wanzare	Member	

PRINCIPAL

Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engg.
25/1/3, Balewadi, PUNE-411 045



(Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi; Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra; Affiliated to Pune University) 25/1/3, Balewadi, Pune – 411045, Ph. 020-27390500

Website: www.gsmozecoe.co.in Email: gsmoze@yahoo.co.in

The minutes of meeting are as follows:

- 1. The IQAC coordinator welcomed all the members for the Internal Quality Assurance Cell meeting.
- 2. The minutes of previous meeting were reviewed.
- 3. The academic audit report submitted by AMC co-coordinators was discussed in the meeting.
- 4. Principal presented overall all NAAC activities with feedback. Also improvement in feedback policies was also discussed.
- 5. Planning of academic activities for the 2nd semester of 2021-22 was discussed
- 6. Review of all departmental activities was taken by Principal.
- 7. University result analysis for all the departments was discussed and performance improvement strategies were also discussed.
- 8. The committee had also discussed about starting new courses like MCA in the institute. Considering the wide scope of computer branch, the committee has also discussed about introduction of new branches like Artificial Intelligence and Data Science, Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning in the next academic year of 2021-22.

9. IQAC coordinator proposed the vote of thanks and concluded the meeting.

Dr. Rupali Zope IQAC Coordinator

Genba Sopanrao harabattlege of Engg. 25/1/3, Balewau, FoNE-411 045.

Dr. Ratna Raja Kumar Jambi PRINCIPAL

PRINCIPAL

Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engg. 25/1/3, Balewadi, PUNE-411 045



(Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi; Approved by Govt. of Maharashtra; Affiliated to Pune University) 25/1/3, Balewadi, Pune – 411045, Ph: 020-27390500 Website: www.gsmozecoe.co.in Email: gsmoze@yahoo.co.in

Date: 28/12/2021

IQAC MEETING ATTENDANCE

Following members are present for IQAC meeting

Sr. No.	Name	Sign
1.	Dr. Ratnaraj Kumar Jambi	- remy
2.	Dr. Rupali Zope	Record
3.	Prof. Bharti Kudale	Guld
4.	Prof. Santosh Sandanshiv	89
5.	Prof. Sushma Patwardhan	Our
6.	Prof. Sana Shaikh	Sarai
7.	Prof. Seema Shiyekar	
8.	Prof. A. S. Dhananjay	Thay?
9.	Dr. Prathamesh Gorane	Por.
10.	Prof. Ketki Katre	pelops
11.	Prof. Vinayak Kulkarni	MU
12.	Prof. Vaibhav Rahinj	Carbo L
13.	Prof. Pallavi Patil	Casalil
14.	Prof. Komal Wanzare	Kuarran



